Sr. No.	College	Туре	YOE	Seats
1	LLRM Medical College Meerut	Govt.	1966	100
2	Naraina Medical College Kanpur	Govt.	2021	150
3	Autonomous State Medical College Ghazipur	Govt.	2021	100
4	Autonomous State Medical College Pratapgarh	Govt.	2021	100
5	Autonomous State Medical College Hardoi	Govt.	2021	100
6	Autonomous State Medical College Deoria	Govt.	2021	100
7	Autonomous State Medical College Siddharthnagar	Govt.	2021	100
8	Autonomous State Medical College Jaunpur	Govt.	2021	100
9	AIIMS Gorakhpur	Govt.	2019	125
10	Autonomous State Medical College Mirzapur	Govt.	2021	100
11	Autonomous State Medical College Fatehpur	Govt.	2021	100
12	Autonomous State Medical College Etah	Govt.	2021	100
13	AIIMS Raebareli	Govt.	2019	100
14	Government Medical College Kannauj	Govt.	2012	100
15	Government Medical College Jalaun	Govt.	2013	100
16	SMMH Medical College Saharanpur	Govt.	2015	100
17	Government Medical College Banda	Govt.	2016	100
18	GIMS Greater Noida	Govt.	2019	100
19	GMC Badaun	Govt.	2013	100
20	GMC Faizabad	Govt.	2019	100
21	GMC Firozabad	Govt.	2019	100
22	GMC Basti	Govt.	2019	100
23	GMC Shahjahanpur	Govt.	2019	100
24	GMC Azamgarh	Govt.	2013	100
25	Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College Aligarh	Govt.	1961	150
26	King George Medical University Lucknow	Govt.	1911	250
27	Mahamaya Rajkiya Allopathic Medical College Ambedkarnagar	Govt.	2011	100
28	IMS BHU Varanasi	Govt.	1960	100
29	MLB Medical College Jhansi	Govt.	1968	150
30	Moti Lal Nehru Medical College Allahabad	Govt.	1961	200
31	SN Medical College Agra	Govt.	1939	128
32	BRD Medical College Gorakhpur	Govt.	1972	150
33	Rajkiya Allopathic Medical College Bahraich	Govt.	2019	100
34	UPUMS Saifai	Govt.	2006	200

Sr. No.	College	Туре	YOE	Seats
35	GSVM Medical College Kanpur	Govt.	1955	250
36	RML Medical College Lucknow	Govt.	2012	200
37	Rajkiya Medical College Jalaun	Govt.	2022	100
38	Mayo Institute of Medical Sciences Barabanki	PVT	2012	250
39	Integral Medical College Lucknow	PVT	2013	150
40	FH Medical College and Hospital Agra	PVT	2014	150
41	KD Medical College Mathura	PVT	2015	150
42	Heritage Institute of Medical Sciences Varanasi	PVT	2015	150
43	GS Medical College Hapur	PVT	2017	150
44	Rajshree Medical College Bareilly	PVT	2014	250
45	Rama Medical College Hapur	PVT	2011	250
46	Career Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow	PVT	2011	150
47	Rama Medical College Kanpur	PVT	2008	150
48	Glocal Medical College Saharanpur	PVT	2016	150
49	Saraswati Medical College Unnao	PVT	2016	150
50	Santosh Medical College Ghaziabad	PVT	1996	150
51	Major SD Singh Medical College Farrukhabad	PVT	2011	100
52	Hind Institute of Medical Sciences Barabanki	PVT	2009	100
53	Sharda Medical College Greater Noida	PVT	2009	250
54	Saraswathi Institute of Medical Sciences Hapur	PVT	2008	250
55	Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College Moradabad	PVT	2008	150
56	Muzaffarnagar Medical College	PVT	2006	150
57	Rohilkhand Medical College Bareilly	PVT	2006	250
58	Era Medical College Lucknow	PVT	1997	150
59	GCRG Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow	PVT	2008	150
60	Hind Institute of Medical Sciences Sitapur	PVT	2015	150
61	Krishna Mohan Medical College & amp; Hospital	PVT	2016	150
62	NCR Medical College Meerut	PVT	2018	150
63	Prasad Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow	PVT	2016	150
64	Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Sciences Bareilly	PVT	2005	150
65	Subharti Medical College Meerut	PVT	1996	200
66	Varun Arjun Institute of Medical Sciences Shahjahanpur	PVT	2016	150
67	Venkateshwara Institute of Medical Sciences Gajraula	PVT	2016	250
68	NIIMS Greater Noida	PVT	2020	150

Sr. No.	College	Туре	YOE	Seats
69	United Institute of Medical Sciences, Prayagraj	PVT	2020	150
70	SKS Medical College Mathura	PVT	2023	150