College	Туре	YOE	Seats
Jagadguru Gangadhar MM Medical College	Deemed	2021	150
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College Belagavi	Deemed	1963	200
JSS Medical College Mysore	Deemed	1984	250
Kasturba Medical College Mangalore	Deemed	1955	250
Kasturba Medical College Manipal	Deemed	1953	250
KS Hegde Medical Academy	Deemed	1999	150
Rajarajeswari Medical College	Deemed	2005	250
SDU Medical College	Deemed	1986	150
Shri BM Patil Medical College	Deemed	1986	200
Sri Siddhartha Inst of Medical Sciences Bangalore	Deemed	2019	150
Sri Siddhartha Medical College Tumkur	Deemed	1988	150
Yenepoya Medical College	Deemed	1999	150