List of Goverment Medical Colleges Odisha

S.N.	Name of Medical College	University Name	Management of College	Year of Inception of College	Annual Intake (Seats)
1	All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar	Statutory Autonomous, AIIMS(New Delhi)	Govt.	2012	125
2	Dharanidhar Medical College & Hospital (DDMCH), Keonjhar	MSCBD University, Baripada	Govt.	2022	100
3	Government Medical College Bhawanipatna	The Kalahandi university	Govt.	2023	100
4	Government Medical College & Hospital, Balangir	Sambalpur University	Govt.	2018	100
5	Government Medical College & Hospital, Balasore	Fakir Mohan Univeristy, Balasore	Govt.	2018	100
6	Government Medical College, Sundargarh	Sambalpur University	Govt.	2022	100
7	MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Berhampur University	Govt.	1962	250
8	Pt. Raghunath Murmu Medical College and Hospital, Baripada, Odisha	North Odisha University, Baripada	Govt.	2005	125
9	Saheed Laxman Nayak Medical College & Hospital, Koraput	Berhampur University	Govt.	2012	125
10	SCB Medical College, Cuttack	Utkal University	Govt.	2019	250
11	Sri Jagannath Medical College & Hospital, Puri	Utkal University	Govt.	2018	100
12	Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Burla	Sambalpur University	Govt.	2018	200