S.N.	Name of Government Medical College	YOE
1	Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Bangalore	1955
2	Belagavi Institute of Medical Sciences, Belagavi	2006
3	Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar	2007
4	Chamrajanagar Institute of Medical Sciences, Karnataka	2016
5	Chikkaballapura Institute of Medical Sciences	2021
6	Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College, Bangalore	2012
7	Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College, Gulbarga	2013
8	Gadag Institute of Medical Sciences, Mallasamudra, Mulgund Road, Gadag	2015
9	Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences, Gulbarga	2015
10	Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences, Hassan	2006
11	Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubballi	1957
12	Karwar Institute of Medical Sciences, Karwar	2016
13	Kodagu Institute of Medical Sciences, Kodagu	2016
14	Koppal Institute of Medical Sciences, Koppal	2015
15	Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandya	2006
16	Mysore Medical College and Research Instt. (Prev.name Government Medical College), Mysore	1924
17	Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur	2007
18	Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga	2007
19	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College & Description (Research Institute	2019
20	Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bellary	1961