S.N.	College	YOE
1	The Oxford Medical College, Hospital & Damp; Research Centre, Bangalore	2014
2	Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Bellur	1985
3	A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Dr. Research Centre, Mangalore	2002
4	Akash Institute of Medical Sciences & Devanhalli, Bangalore, Karnataka	2016
5	Al-Ameen Medical College, Bijapur	1984
6	Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital, Chitradurga	1999
7	BGS Global Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore	2013
8	Dr BR Ambedkar Medical College, Bangalore	1980
9	Dr. Chandramma Dayananda Sagar Instt. of Medical Education & Camp; Research, Harohalli, Hubli	2020
10	East Point College of Medical Sciences & Description (Research Centre, Bangalore	2017
11	Father Mullers Medical College, Mangalore	1999
12	G R Medical College Hospital & Description of the Control	2021
13	Jagadguru Gangadhar Mahaswamigalu Moorusavirmath Medical College JGMMMC	2021
14	Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum	1963
15	JJM Medical College, Davangere	1965
16	JSS Medical College, Mysore	1984
17	Kanachur Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalore	2016
18	Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore	1955
19	Kasturba Medical College, Manipal	1953
20	Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore	1980
21	Khaja Bandanawaz University – Faculty of Medical Sciences, Gulbarga	2000
32	K S Hegde Medical Academy, Mangalore	1999
33	K V G Medical College, Sullia	1999
34	Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Kalaburagi, Gulbarga	1963
35	M S Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore	1979
36	MVJ Medical College and Research Hospital, Bangalore	1997
37	Navodaya Medical College, Raichur	2002
38	Rajarajeswari Medical College & Dospital, Bangalore	2005
39	Sambharam Institute of Medical Sciences & Damp; Research, Kolar	2016
40	Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences & Description (Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences & Sapthagiri I	2011
41	SDM College of Medical Sciences & Samp; Hospital, Sattur, Dharwad	2003
42	Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Esearch Centre, Vijayapura (Bijapur	1986
43	Shridevi Institute of Medical Sciences & Dright Research Hospital, Tumkur	2013
44	S. Nijalingappa Medical College & Disk Hospital & Research Centre, Bagalkot	2002

S.N.	College	YOE
45	Sri Devaraj URS Medical College, Kolar	1986
46	Srinivas Institute of Medical Research Centre, Srinivasnagar, mangalore	2011
47	Sri siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Dri Research Centre, Bangalore	2019
48	Sri Siddhartha Medical College, Tumkur	1988
49	S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre, Davangere	2006
50	St. Johns Medical College, Bangalore	1963
51	Subbaiah Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga, Karnataka	2012
52	Vydehi Institute Of Medical Sciences & Description (Research Centre, Bangalore)	2002
53	Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore	1999