Sr. No.	College	YOE	Seats
1	Mayo Institute of Medical Sciences Barabanki	2012	250
2	Integral Medical College Lucknow	2013	150
3	FH Medical College and Hospital Agra	2014	150
4	KD Medical College Mathura	2015	150
5	Heritage Institute of Medical Sciences Varanasi	2015	150
6	GS Medical College Hapur	2017	150
7	Rajshree Medical College Bareilly	2014	250
8	Rama Medical College Hapur	2011	250
9	Career Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow	2011	150
10	Rama Medical College Kanpur	2008	150
11	Glocal Medical College Saharanpur	2016	150
12	Saraswati Medical College Unnao	2016	150
13	Santosh Medical College Ghaziabad	1996	150
14	Major SD Singh Medical College Farrukhabad	2011	100
15	Hind Institute of Medical Sciences Barabanki	2009	100
16	Sharda Medical College Greater Noida	2009	250
17	Saraswathi Institute of Medical Sciences Hapur	2008	250
18	Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College Moradabad	2008	150
19	Muzaffarnagar Medical College	2006	150
20	Rohilkhand Medical College Bareilly	2006	250
21	Era Medical College Lucknow	1997	150
22	GCRG Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow	2008	150
23	Hind Institute of Medical Sciences Sitapur	2015	150
24	Krishna Mohan Medical College & amp; Hospital	2016	150
25	NCR Medical College Meerut	2018	150
26	Prasad Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow	2016	150
27	Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Sciences Bareilly	2005	150
28	Subharti Medical College Meerut	1996	200
29	Varun Arjun Institute of Medical Sciences Shahjahanpur	2016	150
30	Venkateshwara Institute of Medical Sciences Gajraula	2016	250
31	NIIMS Greater Noida	2020	150
32	United Institute of Medical Sciences, Prayagraj	2020	150
33	SKS Medical College Mathura	2023	150