## **List of Medical Colleges Odisha**

S.N	. Name of Medical College	University Name	Management of College	Year of Inception of College	Annual Intake (Seats)
1	All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar	Statutory Autonomous, AIIMS(New Delhi)	Govt.	2012	125
2	Dharanidhar Medical College & Dharanidhar Medical College & Maranidhar (DDMCH), Keonjhar	MSCBD University, Baripada	Govt.	2022	100
3	Government Medical College Bhawanipatna	The Kalahandi university	Govt.	2023	100
4	Government Medical College & Hospital, Balangir	Sambalpur University	Govt.	2018	100
5	Government Medical College & Hospital, Balasore	Fakir Mohan Univeristy, Balasore	Govt.	2018	100
6	Government Medical College, Sundargarh	Sambalpur University	Govt.	2022	100
7	MKCG Medical College, Berhampur	Berhampur University	Govt.	1962	250
8	Pt. Raghunath Murmu Medical College and Hospital, Baripada, Odisha	North Odisha University, Baripada	Govt.	2005	125
9	Saheed Laxman Nayak Medical College & Hospital, Koraput	Berhampur University	Govt.	2012	125
10	SCB Medical College, Cuttack	Utkal University	Govt.	2019	250
11	Sri Jagannath Medical College & Hospital, Puri	Utkal University	Govt.	2018	100
12	Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Burla	Sambalpur University	Govt.	2018	200
13	DRIEMS Institute of Health Sciences and Hospital, Kairapari	Utkal University	Society	2023	100
14	Hi-Tech Medical College & Samp; Hospital, Bhubaneswar	Utkal University	Trust	2005	150
15	Hi-Tech Medical College & Samp; Hospital, Rourkela	Sambalpur University	Trust	2012	100
16	Instt. Of Medical Sciences & SUM Hospital, Bhubaneswar	Siksha O Anusandhan University,Bhubaneswar	Trust	2007	250
17	Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar	KIIT University (Deemed), Bhubaneswar	Trust	2007	250